Close
Report this ad
Spam (promoting other website)
Repetitive (posted the same ad more than once)
Prohibited (Illegal/fraudulent nature, scam)
Wrong category (should be in different category)
Other
Your message (optional)
Your email address (optional)
Send     Cancel
Close
Send this ad to a friend
Your friend's email address

Subject

Your message(optional)
Your email

Send     Cancel
  Buy online sell online independently
 



Roomshare - Find a room to share in London UK

London Home Page > Accommodation > Room Share > Huge double bedroom in spacious share house w garden, less than 2 minutes from Fulham Broa

Huge double bedroom in spacious share house w garden, less than 2 minutes from Fulham Broa

Fulham, London
£998
Posted on: Tuesday 13 August
Posting no: 6610357945

We%u2019re looking for a friendly couple to take over our massive double bedroom from 8 December. Our terrace house has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, generous living areas and a garden %u2013 plus no estate fees. This room is perfect for a couple; it%u2019s an incredibly spacious double bedroom with plenty of storage available. As well as the comfy double bed, there are 2 double wardrobes, 4 chests of drawers of various sizes (but in harmonious finish), a desk and chair, and black out blinds.

The room is on the top floor; it spans the entire width of the house, and both large and smaller windows have quadruple glazing. You%u2019ll share a huge bathroom with one other housemate who also shares the top floor. There is also a shared landing with bookcases outside of the 2 upstairs bedrooms. The house also features a huge living room with leather sofas, Sky and a 6-seater dining table; as well as a long kitchen with 2 fridge-freezers (you%u2019ll share one with 1 other housemate), oven, gas stove, washing machine with built in dryer, microwave, etc.

The kitchen is also attached to a lovely airy conservatory with big windows to the garden. The garden is a great place for entertaining and features a thriving herb garden, ivy covered walls (making it very private), a sun-lounger and a built in BBQ. There is also a shed which can be used for additional storage. You%u2019ll be living with 4 amazing housemates including a NZ couple, an English guy, and an Irish girl; aged from mid/late 20%u2019s %u2013 early 30%u2019s. The house is large and there is more than enough space for 6 people to share. If you%u2019re a sociable, laid-back, and tidy couple then you%u2019ll fit in perfectly. Although each housemates has their own things going on, when not out-and-about we love a chat in the evenings as well as the occasional excursion! Rent is £998pcm plus council tax.

All other bills are split evenly between housemates and include sky, internet, water, gas & electricity. Deposit is 6 is £1250. Fulham is one of the best areas to live in London %u2013 it%u2019s safe, lovely and very convenient. There are countless bars and restaurants within a stones throw and the iconic Kings Road is only a 10 minute bus / 30 minute walk; there are lovely parks (one right behind the house), cinemas, gyms, and all the major supermarkets within a 2 minute walk of the front door; plus drycleaners, specialty shops, and more. Transport is amazing with numerous buses going in literally every direction from outside the front door and Fulham Broadway. The Broadway and underground station is about a 1 minute walk away, whilst Parsons Green station is about 5 minutes. If interested please email Christine with some information about yourself and I%u2019ll get back to you. Viewings will be held in the evenings and the room must be taken over from Saturday 8 December.

Contact the ad poster

 Contacts of a commercial nature will NOT be entertained