Close
Report this ad
Spam (promoting other website)
Repetitive (posted the same ad more than once)
Prohibited (Illegal/fraudulent nature, scam)
Wrong category (should be in different category)
Other
Your message (optional)
Your email address (optional)
Send     Cancel
Close
Send this ad to a friend
Your friend's email address

Subject

Your message(optional)
Your email

Send     Cancel
  Buy online sell online independently
 



Tuitors. Find Math Tuitors, Private Tuitors Services in London UK

London Home Page > Services > Tuitors > Private Tutor for english, maths and science

Private Tutor for english, maths and science

London
Posted on: Tuesday 22 October
Posting no: 2580615888

Hello I am a 30 years old female who is experienced in teaching students of any level (gcse, a level, junior students, university students) at their home.
I have 4 years experience of teaching students in London and all my students have excelled in their studies which is absolutely satisfying for me at the end of the day.
I am currently teaching some students from the alperton community school and looking for some more work so that i can make some extra income.
I charge £ 30 hourly for one-on-one tuitions.
An hourly rate of £ 20 will apply for teaching more than one student at the same time. (The rate is per student who sits for the lessons)
The first visit will be absolutely free so that we get to know each other.
Please email me and do drop me your telephone number and i will get back to you as soon as possible if you are interested in hiring me.
References can be provided if needed.

Contact the ad poster

 Contacts of a commercial nature will NOT be entertained
to
moonymaf