Close
Report this ad
Spam (promoting other website)
Repetitive (posted the same ad more than once)
Prohibited (Illegal/fraudulent nature, scam)
Wrong category (should be in different category)
Other
Your message (optional)
Your email address (optional)
Send     Cancel
Close
Send this ad to a friend
Your friend's email address

Subject

Your message(optional)
Your email

Send     Cancel
  Buy online sell online independently
 



Tuitors. Find Math Tuitors, Private Tuitors Services in London UK

London Home Page > Services > Tuitors > Tutoring for English,Maths and Science!

Tutoring for English,Maths and Science!

Greenwich
Posted on: Monday 28 October
Posting no: 73694115089

Do you know a child that is taking their SATS, 11 or starting out their GCSE's?

Hello, I am a 16-year-old girl who has finished her GCSE's and has now advanced on to A-Level's. I am hoping to become a part time private tutor working with children from primary level up until Year 9 on weekends/evenings or school holidays.

There's no reason to doubt a younger tutor as I believe I can apply my self and relate better to the pupil since I've done what they are doing not too long ago.


Experience:
- I have worked at primary level before as a volunteer at a primary school helping kids with their reading
- In my secondary school I have helped the younger years with their maths
- I also tutor my family as well.

I take a creative yet effective approach to learning that has been praised by my peers and also help me in my GCSE's, in which I achieved:

Religious Studies- A*
Maths- A
English - A
Geography - A
French - A
Core Science - B
Additional Science - A (But in individual science modules I got Chemistry - A*, Biology -A and Physics - B)
Textiles - B
Art - B

I am starting AS level and I'm currently predicted AAAB, I take Biology, Maths, English and Chemistry for AS at Sixth form.

I would say I specialise in Maths, English and Science but any other subject can be discussed.
I only charge £10 an hour but it's a small fee to pay for the educational well being of your child. I gather some wouldn't find it necessary for a tutor at this age but I find that it's never too early to prepare your child for greater educational challenges as I wish I had a tutor then myself.

I am based within South-East London.

For any enquires contact me via:

Email: lesleynganje@gmail.com
Number: 07538 703984

Contact the ad poster

 Contacts of a commercial nature will NOT be entertained
or
phone: Lesley-Ashley on 07538703984